Team Contacts



Strategic Resources, Inc.
Strategic Resources, Inc.
Jack Dadlani
7927 Jones Branch Drive, Ste 600W
McLean, VA 22102-3322
(V) 703-749-3040
jdadlani@sri-hq.com
contracts@sri-hq.com
SRIseaport@sri-hq.com
www.sri-hq.com



Binnacle Advisory Group, LLC
Binnacle Advisory Group, LLC
Dr. Kathleen K. Roth
1228 East 7th Avenue
Tamp, FL 33605
(V) 888-490-2070
kroth@BinnacleAG.com
www.BinnacleAG.com




CALIBRE
CALIBRE Systems, Inc.
Dan Geldermann
6354 Walker Lane, Metro Park
Alexandria, VA 22310-3252
(V) 703-797-8816
Contracts@calibresys.com
Dan.Geldermann@Calibresys.com
www.calibresys.com


Centurion Technologies Consulting, LLC

Centurion Technologies Consulting, LLC
Ingrid Centurion, CEO
16 Carding Mill Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
(M) 901-289-8158
ingrid@centuriontechnologies-llc.com
www.centuriontechnologies-llc.com


Human Resources Consulting, Inc.


Human Resources Consulting, Inc.
Lisa Jones
Director, Business Development
14059 Crown Court
Woodbridge, VA 22193
(V) 571-431-1030 Ext. 116
ljones@hrciweb.com
www.hrciweb.com


Logistics Management Resources, Inc.

Logistics Management Resources, Inc.
Bob Gray
4300 Crossings Blvd.
Prince George, VA 23875
(V) 804-415-1510
rgray@lmr-inc.com
www.lmr-inc.com



TRAX International Corporation



TRAX International
Patricia Holguin-Lucero
8201 Lockheed, Ste. 211
El Paso, TX  79925
(V) 915-775-0003
plucero@traxintl.com
www.traxintl.com


Trideum Corporation


Trideum
Stephen A. Ingalls, PMP  
Business Development Manager
(V) 913-250-5015
singalls@trideum.com
www.trideum.com



Ultra Armoring


Ultra Armoring
Billy Howard, Director – Sales & Service
2501 W. Dixon Boulevard
Shelby, NC 28150
(V) 704-482-1399 x 139
Billy.Howard@ultraarmoring.com
www.ultraarmoring.com